Current Sermons

Sermons (43)

“Death to the Preacher”
Jeremiah 26:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgment for Judah, Babylon, and the Nations”
Jeremiah 25:1-38 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“People Don’t See the Way God Sees”
Jeremiah 24:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Who Speaks for God?”
Jeremiah 23:9-40 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Rulers and Righteousness”
Jeremiah 21:1-23:8 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Pray that the Word of the Lord Spread and be Honored”
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 (Part of the Exposition on 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
“Work, Not Idleness”
2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Benediction”
2 Thessalonians 2:16-17 (Part of the Exposition on 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Stand Firm”
2 Thessalonians 2:13-15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Left Behind? Nope.”
2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Exposition on 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser