Current Sermons

Sermons (101)

“Judgment is Coming, But so is Mercy ”
Amos 8:1-9:15 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Godliness and Gain”
1 Timothy 6:2-10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgments Contemplated, Averted, and Decreed”
Amos 7:1-17 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Fear that Came Too Late”
Amos 6:1-14 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Let Justice Roll Down Like Waters”
Amos 5:1-27 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Family Relations” (part 2)
1 Timothy 5:17-6:2 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Fat Cows, Clean Teeth, No Rain and Other Calamities”
Amos 4:1-13 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"No Free Pass When Judgment Comes"
Amos 2:4-3:15 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Extravagant Grace”
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Chris Vogel on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Family Relations in the Household of God”
1 Timothy 5:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser