Current Sermons

Sermons (80)

“A Noble Task”
1 Timothy 3:1-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“The Son of God”
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kenny Hunt on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Death and Judgment”
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Treasure in Earthen Vessels”
2 Corinthians 4:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Glorious Feminine Worship”
1 Timothy 2:8-15 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Ministers of a New Covenant”
2 Corinthians 3:1-4:6 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“How the Gospel Triumphs”
2 Corinthians 1:23-3:6 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Comfort in Affliction”
2 Corinthians 1:1-2:4 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“First, Prayer”
1 Timothy 2:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“And It Came to Pass As He Had Said”
Jeremiah 52:1-34 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser