Current Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Pastor Bowman (14), Pastor McCune (13).
Book: Isaiah (26), Mark (27).
Series: Isaiah (26), Good Friday Service (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (26), Good Friday (1).
Date: 2019 (15), 2020 (12)

Sermons (27)

“A Message to the Righteous”
Isaiah 51:1-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Trusting the Lord in Darkness”
Isaiah 50:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“The Greater Cyrus”
Mark 8:34-38 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Israel’s Sin Exposed—the Glory of the One True God Revealed”
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“God, Israel, and a New Thing”
Mark 7:14-223 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“A Light for the Nations”
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Freedom from Fear”
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Who Compares With God?”
Isaiah 40:9-31 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Comfort for the People of God”
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“True Security”
Isaiah 39:1-8 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Sovereign in Justice, Sovereign in Salvation”
Isaiah 34:1-35:10 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Judge, Lawgiver, King, Savior”
Isaiah 33:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Leviathan Punished, the Vineyard Chastened”
Isaiah 27:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A Feast and the Death of Death”
Isaiah 25:1-12 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The LORD of Hosts Reigns”
Isaiah 24:1-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgement on the Queen of the Sea”
Isaiah 23:1-18 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Striking and Healing”
Isaiah 19:1-20:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Little Nations and the Judgment of God (part 1)"
Isaiah 14:28-16:14 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“His Hand is Stretched Out”
Isaiah 13:1-14:27 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“He Has Done Gloriously”
Isaiah 11:1-12:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“God’s Sovereign Wrath Is Still Stretched Out”
Isaiah 9:8-10:34 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Where Is Your Hope and Trust?”
Isaiah 8:1-9:7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Two Sons, Two Names, One Promise”
Isaiah 7:1-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“What Happens When You See God in His Holiness”
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A Vineyard and a Holy God”
Isaiah 5:1-30 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Zion to Be, Zion as Is”
Isaiah 2:1-4:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Hail, the King of the Jews!”
Mark 15:1-32 (Part of the Good Friday Service series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on April 19, 2019 (Good Friday).
Powered by Sermon Browser