Current Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Pastor McCune (12), Pastor Bowman (10), Michael Bowman (2).
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Obadiah (2), Matthew (1), Galatians (11), Ephesians (1), 2 Timothy (9).
Series: Matthew (1), Easter (1), 2 Timothy (9), Galatians (11), Obadiah (2).
Date: 2018 (1), 2019 (23)

Sermons (24)

“Spiritual People Live Like This”
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Inspired Word”
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Facing Persecution”
2 Timothy 3:10-15 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Lovers of Self"
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Fruit of the Spirit"
Galatians 5:22-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Walking in Freedom in Christ”
Galatians 5:13-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Do Not Become Slaves Again”
Galatians 5:1-12 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Eternal Punishment”
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“He Raised Us Up With Him”
Ephesians 2:1-7 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Clean Vessels”
2 Timothy 2:20-26 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Truth Vs. Babble”
2 Timothy 2:14-19 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“He Remains Faithful”
2 Timothy 2:1-13 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Paul’s Appeal via Allegory”
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Paul’s Appeal to the Galatians”
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Consider that ‘the Fullness of Time’ Has Come”
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Know Whom You Believed”
2 Timothy 1:8-18 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Remember God's Gifts"
2 Timothy 1:3-7 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Promise of Life”
2 Timothy 1:1-2 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Consider the Promise and the Law”
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Consider What the Scriptures Teach”
Galatians 3:7-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Consider How You Were Saved”
Galatians 3:1-6 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Kingdom Shall Be the LORD’s”
Obadiah 1:15-21 (Part of the Obadiah series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“I Will Bring You Down”
Obadiah 1:1-14 (Part of the Obadiah series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“By Faith Alone”
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser