Current Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (45)

“The Cure for the Incurable”
Jeremiah 30:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Your Labor is Not in Vain”
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Corresponding With the POWs”
Jeremiah 29:1-32 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Truth over Patriotism”
Jeremiah 27:1-28:17 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Death to the Preacher”
Jeremiah 26:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgment for Judah, Babylon, and the Nations”
Jeremiah 25:1-38 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“People Don’t See the Way God Sees”
Jeremiah 24:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Who Speaks for God?”
Jeremiah 23:9-40 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Rulers and Righteousness”
Jeremiah 21:1-23:8 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Work, Not Idleness”
2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser