Current Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (79)

"Paul's Joy"
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“The Unequal Yoke”
2 Corinthians 6:1-7:1 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Reconciled to God”
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“A Noble Task”
1 Timothy 3:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“The Son of God”
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kenny Hunt on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Death and Judgment”
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Treasure in Earthen Vessels”
2 Corinthians 4:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Glorious Feminine Worship”
1 Timothy 2:8-15 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Ministers of a New Covenant”
2 Corinthians 3:1-4:6 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“How the Gospel Triumphs”
2 Corinthians 1:23-3:6 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser