Current Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor McCune (x)

Sermons (72)

"No Free Pass When Judgment Comes"
Amos 2:4-3:15 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“God and the Nations”
Amos 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Exposition on Amos series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Examine Yourselves”
2 Corinthians 12:11-13:14 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Foolish Boasting, Pride, and a Thorn”
2 Corinthians 11:16-12:13 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Generous Giving”
2 Corinthians 8:1-9:15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
"Paul's Joy"
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“The Unequal Yoke”
2 Corinthians 6:1-7:1 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Reconciled to God”
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Death and Judgment”
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Treasure in Earthen Vessels”
2 Corinthians 4:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser