Current Sermons

Active filter: Book: Jeremiah (x)
Date: January (2), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (1), September (2), October (3)

Sermons (19)

“Death to the Preacher”
Jeremiah 26:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgment for Judah, Babylon, and the Nations”
Jeremiah 25:1-38 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“People Don’t See the Way God Sees”
Jeremiah 24:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Who Speaks for God?”
Jeremiah 23:9-40 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Rulers and Righteousness”
Jeremiah 21:1-23:8 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The Shattered Flask”
Jeremiah 19:1-20:18 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The Significance of the Sabbath”
Jeremiah 17:19-27 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Heart Deception and True Confidence”
Jeremiah 16:1-17:18 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Drought and Disaster”
Jeremiah 14:1-15:21 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The Ruin of Israel and Judah”
Jeremiah 13:1-27 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser