Current Sermons

Active filter: Book: Jeremiah (x)
Book: Jeremiah (33), Hebrews (1).
Date: 2017 (28), 2018 (5)

Sermons (33)

“Judgment on Egypt and its Noisy King”
Jeremiah 46:1-28 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“After the Fall of Jerusalem”
Jeremiah 40:1-45:6 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God's Victory in the Fall of Jerusalem"
Jeremiah 39:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Prophet and King Stuck in the Mud”
Jeremiah 37:1-38:28 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“The Word that Fire Cannot Destroy”
Jeremiah 36:1-32 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Obedient Like the Rechabites”
Jeremiah 35:1-19 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The First Phase of the Siege”
Jeremiah 34:1-22 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The Coming Restoration”
Jeremiah 33:1-26 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Buying Before the Market Crashes”
Jeremiah 32:1-44 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
“The Glory of the New Covenant”
Jeremiah 31:31-34 (Part of the Exposition of Jeremiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser