Current Sermons

Active filter: Book: Isaiah (x)
Preacher: Pastor McCune (21), Pastor Bowman (14), Michael Bowman (1).
Book: Isaiah (36), Matthew (2), Mark (22), Luke (2).
Series: Christmas Eve (1), Isaiah (35).
Service: Sunday Morning (35), Christmas Eve (1).
Date: 2019 (24), 2020 (12)

Sermons (36)

"God's Plan to Bring Blessing to His People"
Isaiah 45:1-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"God Has Mercy Idols Know and Do Nothing"
Isaiah 44:1-28 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“God, Israel, and a New Thing”
Mark 7:14-223 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“A Light for the Nations”
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Freedom from Fear”
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Who Compares With God?”
Isaiah 40:9-31 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Comfort for the People of God”
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“True Security”
Isaiah 39:1-8 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“The Lord of Life”
Matthew 6:1-6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“God Did What He Said He Would Do”
Isaiah 36:1-37:38 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Sovereign in Justice, Sovereign in Salvation”
Isaiah 34:1-35:10 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Judge, Lawgiver, King, Savior”
Isaiah 33:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“A Righteous King”
Isaiah 32:1-20 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve Service
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Christmas Eve series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve).
“When Trouble Comes Knocking, Where Do You Run?”
Isaiah 30:1-31:9 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“What Will Become of Ariel?”
Isaiah 29:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A Crown and a Stone”
Isaiah 28:1-29 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Leviathan Punished, the Vineyard Chastened”
Isaiah 27:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Christian’s Song of Trust”
Isaiah 26:1-21 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A Feast and the Death of Death”
Isaiah 25:1-12 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The LORD of Hosts Reigns”
Isaiah 24:1-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Judgement on the Queen of the Sea”
Isaiah 23:1-18 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Trouble in the Valley of Vision”
Isaiah 22:1-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Morning Comes and also Night”
Isaiah 21:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Striking and Healing”
Isaiah 19:1-20:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Little Nations and the Judgment of God” (part 2)
Isaiah 17:1-18:8 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Little Nations and the Judgment of God (part 1)"
Isaiah 14:28-16:14 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“His Hand is Stretched Out”
Isaiah 13:1-14:27 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“He Has Done Gloriously”
Isaiah 11:1-12:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“God’s Sovereign Wrath Is Still Stretched Out”
Isaiah 9:8-10:34 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Where Is Your Hope and Trust?”
Isaiah 8:1-9:7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Two Sons, Two Names, One Promise”
Isaiah 7:1-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“What Happens When You See God in His Holiness”
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A Vineyard and a Holy God”
Isaiah 5:1-30 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Zion to Be, Zion as Is”
Isaiah 2:1-4:6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“What Has Happened to the Faithful City?”
Isaiah 1:1-31 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser