Current Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2022 (x)
Preacher: Pastor McCune (20), Pastor Bowman (16), Matt Cline (10), Michael Bowman (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (2), Joshua (1), 2 Samuel (24), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (17), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (3), Haggai (1), Zechariah (1), Malachi (5), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Acts (2), Romans (32), 1 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (2), 2 Peter (2), Revelation (1).
Series: Malachi (5), Ezekiel (3), Romans (32), Easter (1), Misc (2), Guest Speaker (4).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (3)

Sermons (47)

“Ezekiel’s Message to Israel’s Neighbors”
Ezekiel 25:1-32:32 (Part of the Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"The Abundance Mindset"
Malachi 3:6-15 (Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Behold, I Send My Messenger”
Malachi 2:17-3:5 (Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Matt Cline on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Guard Yourselves”
Malachi 2:10-16 (Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Michael Bowman on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Why Worship Goes Wrong”
Malachi 1:6-2:9 (Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Matt Cline on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Ezekiel’s Message to Right Religious Sinners
Ezekiel 4:1-24:27 (Part of the Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“I Have Loved You”
Malachi 1:1-5 (Part of the Malachi series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Ezekiel and What He Saw”
Ezekiel 1:1-3:27 (Part of the Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“The Forgiven Forgive”
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Matt Cline on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Glory Forevermore”
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Who to Avoid”
Romans 16:17-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Greet the Brethren”
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Strive Together in Prayer”
Romans 15:30-33 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Ministry Christ Blesses”
Romans 15:22-29 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Matt Cline on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“A Minister to the Gentiles”
Romans 15:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“The Blessing of Christian Harmony”
Romans 15:5-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Instructing the Strong”
Romans 15:1-4 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Matt Cline on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Does Christian Liberty Have Limits?”
Romans 14:20-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Pursuing Peace”
Romans 14:17-20 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on July 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Laying Down Liberties”
Romans 14:13-16 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Dealing with Disputable Matters”
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Weak and Strong in the Faith”
Romans 14:1 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Time to Wake Up”
Romans 13:11-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Matt Cline on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Love & Law”
Romans 13:8-10 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"Christian & State"
Romans 13:1-7 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"How a Christian is to Act and React"
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“One Body in Christ”
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Matt Cline on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Offering Living Sacrifice”
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“From Him, Through Him, To Him”
Romans 11:33-36 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“The Kindness & Severity of God”
Romans 11:11-32 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“There Remains a Remnant”
Romans 11:1-10 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"No Resurrection Like This One!"
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“How Faith Comes”
Romans 10:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“How Salvation Comes”
Romans 10:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on April 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Consider Your Ways”
Haggai 1:1-51 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Matt Cline on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“The End of the Law”
Romans 9:30-10:4 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Is God Unjust?”
Romans 9:14-29 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Has the Word of God Failed?”
Romans 9:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“In the Name of Jesus”
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Matt Cline on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Forever Saved—No Separation”
Romans 8:18-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Secure in Christ—No Condemnation”
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Wretched Man That I Am!”
Romans 7:7-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“False Prophets and Their Doom”
2 Peter 2:10-22 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"Nobody's Favorite Chapter"
2 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Prophet, Priest, and King”
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Matt Cline on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“No Longer Bound”
Romans 7:1-6 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor Bowman on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“No Longer Sin’s Slaves”
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Pastor McCune on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser